Fall 2020

Snapshot: An Exquisite Corpse (by 13 Indiana composers including Eliza)

will be premiered Friday, October 2 by Clare Longendyke, piano

in a virtual concert presented by Music in Bloom



Recordings of recent premieres:

In the Age of the Rise for soprano, Pierrot ensemble + percussion

Stony Brook Contemporary Chamber Players, Nov. 8 2019

A Toy Boat on the Serpentine for orchestra

Philadelphia Sinfonia, Feb. 23 2020

© 2020, Eliza Brown